tl_files/loewebiochemica-shop/Neue Bilder/Weltkarte.png

Distribution

Our products are available in many countries through direct sales by LOEWE. However, we are also represented through a worldwide net of authorized distributors. Please contact us about the possibility for direct sales or a distributor in your country at (sales(at)loewe-info.com) and we will be happy to assist you!


Country

Company

Adress

City

Contact

E-Mail

           
Armenia Ninavu  LLC str. Miraqyan 1-st deadline, app 27 Yerevan Khoren   Makoyan  info(at)ninavu.am
Algeria SODIPLAB 3, cité 1100 logts Bat 60 Dar el Baida, Alger F.SAHKI contact(at)sodiplab.com
Azerbaijan BAYRAMLI GROUP Khatai dist. Khodjali ave. AGA Business Center Baku Fidan Ahmadova javid(at)bayramligroup.com
Bosnia and Herzegovina EUROTEST doo Cobanija 17/III Sarajevo E.M.Dukatar info(at)eurotest.co.ba
Bosnia and Herzegovina AB Medic d.o.o. Marka Marulica 2 B/I Sarajevo Mrs. Emira Zimic abmedic(at)bih.net.ba
Brasil SPAP SERVIÇOS E PRODUTOS AGRICOLAS Rua Fabio Vicente de Moura 4175 Pinhais , PR Mr. Paulo Popp rppopp(at)netpar.com.br
Canada Ephyra Biosciences Inc. 4554 Reid Lane Battersea (ON) Mr. Christian Helvig  info(at)ephyrabiosciences.com
Chile Strategos SPA Sargento Aldea : 064 Limache Mr. Luis  Vargas luisvargas(at)strategos.pro
Ecuador EQUITECMED CIA LTDA GUIPÚZCOA E13-132 Y  LUGO LA FLORESTA - QUITO Mrs. Aida Davalos aidadavalos(at)equitecmed.com.ec
Egypt DELTA TRADING & DEVELOPMENT GEZERAT EL DAHAB, EL BAHR - EL AAZAM ST. GIZA Manar Ibrahim Youssif orders(at)deltatd.com
Egypt GENETECH No. 9 Latef str., Helwan Cairo Mohamed adel adam Ph.D adam(at)genetech.biz
Georgia Pharmatech Ltd. 5 Chavchava Tbilsi Mr. Ilia Gorozia ilog73(at)gmail.com
Georgia Solemart LTD 13, Tamarashvili str. Tbilisi Mrs. Sopho Mkalvishvili solemart.sopho(at)gmail.com
India Arsh Biotech Pvt Ltd Road 44, Pitampura Delhi Mr.Rajan Sahni rajan(at)arshbiotech.com
India SHAMBHAVI BIONEEDS ROAD #29, ALKAPUR TOWNSHIP MANIKONDA, HYDERABAD Mr. Perla Venugopal shambhavibioneeds(at)gmail.com
India Link Biotech A-1/264 New Delhi Mr. Vikram Dhingra linkbiotechlab(at)gmail.com
Indonesia PT. INDOGEN INTERTAMA Cilangkap Cipayung Jakarta Timur Rizka Mutiea sales.indogen(at)gmail.com
Israel M. STAUBER BIOTEC APPLICATIONS LTD Weizmann Science Park Rehovot Mrs. Iris Ben-Aroch stauber1(at)zahav.net.il
Japan Filgen, INC. 1-1409 Jonoyama, Midori-ku Nagoya Mrs. Nana  Nagaya Mrs. Nana  Nagaya
Japan Nacalai Tesque 1-28, Koganishide-cho, Fushimi-ku Kyoto Mr. Yoshiyuki Ito order(at)nacalai.com
Jordan Genetics Company Wasfi El Tal Street , 7th Floor Amman Mr. Omar Y. Lafi omar.lafi(at)genetics-jo.com
Jordan Zainab Mohammad Mahmood Al-Nawateer near Masjed Jameel Ayaash Zarqa   alhudaest2003(at)yahoo.com
Kazakhstan INOS LLP LLC 188, 5/1 Dostyk str. Nur-Sultan Mr. Gulzhan Akhan ls(at)inos.kz
Kazakhstan Technocom Group LLP office 23 - Beybitshilik street, 29 Nur-Sultan (Astana) Mrs. Dinara Kassenova info(at)tcg.kz
Kenia Benica East Africa Limited Mama Ngina Street Nairobi Mr. Nicholas Akuku benicaea(at)gmail.com
Lebanon LIFES Labo Cité Industrielle - Immeubel Malo Zahlé Mr. Izhaya El Zouki info(at)mac-agro.com
Macedonia MEDICAGENT Franklin Ruzvelt 5a lok 7 Skopje Mrs. Cvetanka Kulukovska contact(at)medicagent.mk
Macedonia Avicena Ul. Kacanicki pat 79, Skopje Mrs. Marija Mitevska marija.mitevska(at)avicena.com.mk
Moldova SC “Stimed-Plus” SRL str. Grenoble 16112, ap. 14, Chisinau Mr. Vitalie  Bandalac stimedplus(at)gmail.com
Montenegro DANLAB D.O.O. Ul. Aerodromska bb Podgorica Mrs. Emilija Stojkovska veleprodaja(at)danlab.co.me
Morocco SOMADIET Company 9 Rue OMAR IBN ElKhattab - RABAT Mr.Bakali M somadietweb(at)yahoo.fr
Morocco AFER s.a.r.l. G.H. 34,Imm. A 303 Appr. 2 Sidi Maârouf, Casablanca Mr. Fezzazi deltazara(at)gmailcom
Philipines MICROGENETIX INC. 145 Mother Ignacia Avenue South Triangle, Quezon City Gines   Layno gines(at)microgenetixinc.com
Philipines Noveaulab 380 Del Monte Avenue Quezon City (Manila) Mr. Carlo Lee carlo.lee(at)noeaulab.com
Philipines BIOTRIUNE Inc. 46 M Gonzaga St. - Brgy. Hahdan Bato Itaas Mandaluyong City Mrs. Estelle T. Dionisio biotriune(at)gmail.com
Serbia KEFO d.o.o. Backa 1U Beograd Zoran Jovanovic Zoran.Jovanovic(at)kefo.rs
Serbia Super Vet doo Aleksinackih rudara 75/34 Beograd Ivana Pesic Jacimovic supervet.bg(at)gmail.com
South-Africa BIOCOM Africa (Pty) Ltd. 265 Pretorius Avenue Lyttelton Manor - Centurion Mrs. Pearl Siganunu allan(at)biocomafrica.com
South-Korea MB Partners Incorporated 499 Poeun-daero, Suji-gu, Yongin-si Gyeonggi-do Mr.B C Park yellroze(at)daum.net
South-Korea PlantTech YangJaeCheon-Ro 31-Gil, Seoul Mrs. Veronica Cho cho(at)plant-tech.kr
Taiwan Rainbow Biotechnology Co., LTD. Chung King North Road Taipei Mrs. Edith Chang rainbow(at)rainbowbiotech.com.tw
The People's Republic of China Beijing QiWei YiCheng HaiDian District Beijing Mr.Liu Guishan info(at)qwbio.com
Turkey Bayramli Group Dis Ticaret Istanbul No 76/13/188 Istanbul Fidan Ahmadova sales4(at)bayramligroup.com
Turkey Bee Biyoteknoloji San.ve Tic.Ltd.Sti. No:2A  Halkali -K.Çekmece Istanbul Nihat Kula nihat.kula(at)beebiotech.com.tr
Turkey GENESUZ Biochemical & Genetics 19 Mayis Mah. Yazar Sok. (Eski Aydin Sok) No:2 D:8 Kadiköy / Istanbul Neslihan Uzun neslihanuzun(at)genesuz.com
Turkey Letgen Biotechnology Kazim Dirik Mah. 296/2 Sok. No: 33  Izmir Hande Ceyhan hande.ceyhan(at)letgenbio.com
Ukraine ERESUND OU Katusepapi 4 Tallinn  Igor Nazarenko eresundtallinn(at)gmail.com
Ukraine LLC Labcontract Ukraine Vinnitska str. 14/39 Kyiv Mrs. Yuliia Baranivska yuliia.baranivska(at)labcontract.com.ua
Ukraine Terra-Med 18 Voskresenska, str. Kyiv Lukianenko Grigoriy loukian2014(at)gmail.com
Ukraine SZR-Laboratory LLC 22-24 Gogolevskaya str., of.1005 Kiev Mrs. Tatyana Shevchenko tatyana(at)intero.ua
United Arab Emirates BIO DELTA Trading DWC LLC P.O.Box 390667 Dubai Ahmed Abdel-Hamid info(at)bio-delta.net
USA and Latin America Delta Diagnostica LLC 60517 Ashton Way Elkhart, IN Christian Delgado chris.delgado(at)frontier.com
Vietnam BIOGROUP VIETNAM CO. LTD. Ward 5, District. 3 Ho Chi Minh City Mrs. Hoa Ngo huynh sales2(at)biogroupvietnam.com